Contact Us

Please feel free to contact Leadership Baldwin County with any questions or comments.

Dr. Cindy Wilson (Steering Committee Chair)
10 North Summit Street
Fairhope, Alabama 36532
Phone: (251) 928-8133

 Steering Committee Members:

  • Colette Boehm, Alabama Gulf Coast Convention and Visitors Bureau
  • Michael Daniel, Trustmark
  • David Green, Gulf Coast Convention & Visitors Bureau
  • Tom Schmitz, Baldwin County United, retired
  • Jenni Guerry, Baldwin County EMA
  • Warren Hopper, BancorpSouth Insurance
  • Dana Jepsen, Ecumenical Ministries, Inc.
  • Adrienne Jones, City of Daphne
  • Ashley Jones, North Baldwin Chamber of Commerce
  • Brad Pitt, Riviera Utilities
  • Deneane O’Cain, University of South Alabama Baldwin County
  • Sheri Swartz, Fairhope Police Department
  • Marina Simpson, United Way of Baldwin County
  • Melissa Vaughn, Baldwin EMC
  • Scott Wallace, Baldwin County EMA
  • Chad Watkins, WAS Design
  • Lt. Aleric Yelding, City of Daphne Police Department, retired
  • Mayor Charles Murphy, City of Robertsdale
  • Dr. Phillip Norris, University of South Alabama Baldwin County, retired
  • Eleanor Reeves, Beckwith Camp and Conference Center
  • Jessica Doughan, Global Marketing Solutions
  • Julie Penn, Iberia Bank